OK-Team

Vreni Fricker

OK-Präsidentin


Vreni Friker-Kaspar

+41 76 535 78 13
vreni.friker@bluewin.ch

Vizepräsident/
Holzerwettkampf

Markus Steiner

+41 79 601 81 24
m.steiner@forstbetriebuerkental.ch

Geschäftsstelle WaldAargau / Finanzen

Theo Kern

+41 79 285 49 86
theo.kern@waldaargau.ch

David Henzmann

PR / Kommunikation


David Henzmann

+41 79 827 65 51
d.henzmann@avarelstudios.ch

Sponsoring


Carmen Suter-Frey

+41 79 289 51 87
carmen.suter@ziknet.ch

Sponsoring / Event / Rahmenprogramm

Walter Bloch

+41 79 208 49 09
walter.bloch@atemweg.ch

Assistenz / Jubiläumsschrift

Alain Morier

+41 79 489 32 03
alain.morier@sunrise.ch

Standortvertreter


Roger Wirz

+41 79 657 15 05
roger.wirz@aarau.ch

Standortvertreter

Severin Dommen

+41 79 333 33 53
koelliken-safenwil@bluewin.ch

Sicherheit & Transport

Andreas Baumann

+41 79 454 98 00
andy.baumann@me.com

 

Gastronomie

Dominik Müller

+41 62 788 08 07
dominik.mueller@lindenhof-oftringen.ch

 

Personal

Tobias Engetschwiler

+41 76 581 09 81
tobias.engetschwiler@akb.ch

Bau & Infrastruktur

Beat Steffen 

-41 79 422 88 57
steffen@ruholz.ch

 

Waldtage

Dominique Graber

+41 79 774 27 35
info@ibg-graber.ch